Constitution Admendments.jpg

Robert T. Fertig’s latest published works include:

Pursuit of Wisdom (Rated Five Stars by Readers Favorites): 


Pursuit of Wisdom about finding the truth in everything that surrounds us. We all want acceptance and unconditional love; we crave it and it is in our most basic nature. However, we are also curious by nature, which is the reason why we need to know and understand the meaning behind the most common things in life. From understanding the “truth” of cultural change, climate change and even how or if we can live together as a community, these are the questions that we ask ourselves every day. The author talks about how these truths are important, how they are necessary for us to build a community, build trust and understand what it takes to accept every human being as a valuable addition to the community.

Culture Crisis (Rated Five Stars by Readers Favorites): This is a work of non-fiction based on insights and words of wisdom from seventy-five scholars, scientists, philosophers and theologians.

Sword of Allah (Rated Five Stars by Readers Favorites)This is a "Historical novel" based on current events and recent political actors on the world stage, featuring espionage and romance during the Middle East crisis.

Guardianship Reality (Rated Five Stars by Readers Favorites)offers readers the perfect picture of what guardianship looks like. It's a work that showcases the author’s extensive experience in dealing with the protection of the most vulnerable people in society — children and the elderly. Readers are introduced to a wide range of case studies, insightful and well-meaning tips and advice, and a critical look at the legal system and its processes when it comes to guardianship. …

See our YouTube Book summaries by clicking on the following;


Immortal Creatures

Western Decadence

Culture Battles


Social Media

Black Lives Matter



End of Life


Heading 5

Click YouTube, Linkkin, or Facebook to see our latest works.

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Fertig Facebook